One day away…

…and it’s GO time!

Last night I went down to the expo to pick up my shirt and swag bag. My biggest fan came along with me for moral support and to be my cheesy picture taker.

This years shirts are soooo much better than last years. I “heart” the Texas flag theme going on here. Don’t you?

Griffin found some entertainment of his own. In fact, he might consider running an event with this kind of inspiration.

20121110-123052.jpg

This afternoons agenda includes sitting on the sofa resting up the old legs, making a fun playlist for tomorrow, resting the legs some more, and team dinner which I’m sure will include pasta. Because everyone needs a good pasta dinner before race day. All followed up with more leg resting in the sofa. This is my kinda day!

So, good songs for the playlist. Any ideas? I’d love your help putting it together.

Leave a Reply

