Hello from Sunny California!

20121023-212835.jpg
The California sky at lunch was as beautiful as I’ve ever seen.

My body is still on Texas time though so I was up before the sun. I hit the streets for an early morning jog and watched the sun rise just as I was finishing up an easy three miles.

Tomorrow’s plan is the same with a rest day planned for Thursday. On Friday I will head down to San Francisco for a nice long run along The Embarcadero, through Aquatic Park and on down to the Golden Gate Bridge.

Sunday I scoped out part of the run but we didn’t get very close to the bridge. Only caught a brief glimpse at sunset but crossing my fingers for some good views in Friday.

20121023-214310.jpg

Leave a Reply

